Securing Ara is Live!

Harmony in the Key of Murder is LIVE!

October 15, 2019

The sixth book in the Team Cerberus series is live and available at Amazon and Amazon Unlimited!

A mission gone wrong gets Railroad captured in a hostile country. He’s surprised to find someone from the team’s past has masterminded the whole thing in a bid to take them out, one at a time. With the others hurt, another team, headed by Wolf Steel, is sent in to rescue the hostages. Time is of the essence as one of them is critically wounded. They have to get them out, and now, before it’s too late for one of Railroad’s friends and for Ara. She’s been targeted and it’ll be game over if he doesn’t get home in time to save her.

Deadly Impressions is Live!

May 28, 2019

The second novella in the Hometown Heroes Murder Mysteries series is live!

Ladd loves his volunteer work with MSART, Mississippi Search and Rescue Team, and finding Wren, the feisty caterer was a welcomed  distraction during one of his worse cases ever. However, he isn’t the only ones with his eyes on her.

Now, the man dubbed the Death Mask Killer is stalking Wren, intent on making her an addition to his new gallery of trophies.

June 1, 2018

The first novel of my new series, Hometown Heroes is live!  The ebook is found in Once Upon a Summer Anthology, but the paperback can be purchased separately.

Harmony Tailor, brilliant mechanical engineer, finds more than she bargains for one summer while working in her family's antique shop. A beautiful singing box spells murder and mayhem unless she and Detective Hunter Masterson can figure out the mystery. Their biggest problem? Working together sparks more fireworks than the Fourth of July!

©2017 by Melissa Kay Clarke. Proudly created with